In God We Trust

Westville Funerals and Cremations
6010 White Horse Road
Greenville, South Carolina 29611
Tel: 864-269-5073

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Art Lee Sorrow Tue August 26, 2014
Nancy Joyce (Woods) Smith Sat August 23, 2014
Bennie Carlisle Smith Mon August 11, 2014
Roy Clarence Riggs Sr. Tue August 05, 2014
Mary Willis Capps Mon August 04, 2014
Kent Vernon Kaiser Tue July 29, 2014
Jiles H Duncan Mon July 28, 2014
Dylan James Alley Sat July 19, 2014
Connie Redding Starrett Tue July 15, 2014
William Harold Painter Fri July 11, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Westville Funerals and Cremations. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |